top of page
Cover of The Naxos Mysteries Books 1-4 anthology


The Anthology

Books 1 to 4 of The Naxos Mysteries


This is a downloadable version of the first four titles in the Naxos Mysteries series.

Available from your preferred supplier of Kindle/eBooks, anywhere in the world, it will enable you to take the books on your summer holiday without carrying four paperbacks, and at a low cost.

Follow Martin Day from a carefree bachelor living on a Greek island, in love only with the antiquity of Ancient Greece, to a man whose heart is no longer entirely his own, and whose impetuous nature can get him into a great deal of trouble.

The Meaning of Friday

The Search for Artemis

Black Acorns

The Disappearance of Ophelia Blue

bottom of page